Oakleigh Anglican Church — Fruit of the Spirit http://oakchurch.org.au/worship/sermons/fruit-of-the-spirit/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:00:20 +1100 Love http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1349/0618.mp3 Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Joy http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1381/0625.mp3 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Patience http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1382/0709.mp3 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Kindness http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1385/0716.mp3 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Generosity http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1386/0723.mp3 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Faithfulness http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1387/0730.mp3 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Gentleness http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1388/0806.mp3 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Self-Control http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1389/0813.mp3 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +1000 Life in the Spirit http://oakchurch.org.au/site/assets/files/1398/0820.mp3 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +1000